Join the breeding contest number III

How would you place a section with Friesian horses? Now that there are no breeding days, we start with a series of online breeding competitions. After each game, the horses are explained by the jury and we will announce the top 10 of participants. At the end of the competition, the overall winner will follow whom we will of course put in the spotlight with nice prizes.

Assessment competition number III

Four horses are presented by video on the link below. Neatly on hand, in walk and trot. Click at the link on this page in which order you want to place the horses, complete the message and press send. Do this before August 3th.
The jury, Louise Hompe & Piet Bergsma, have also placed the horses and they will also provide an explanation. The one closest to the result wins. When several people have the same result, the one with the best explanation wins.

Click on the link below and make your choice before August 3th.

Hundreds of participants have participated in each competition so far. The table below is the score. The numbers 1-4 have participated in both games, with Marrit de Vries becoming 2nd in both games! A super score of course.
Please note: at the end of the summer, we will drop the highest score or .. one game you did not participate in. In other words, there is still plenty of opportunity to become Overall Winner of the 2020 breeding contest competition.

Naam Punten 1e wedstrijd Punten 2e wedstrijd Punten 3e wedstrijd Punten 4e wedstrijd Overall winner 2 wedstrijden
Marrit de Vries 2 2 4
H van Dijk 4 5 9
Marissa Visser 7 4 11
Wiesje van der Woude 10 6 16
Annemarije Stenveld 8
Antonia Derksen 10
Astrid Hryciuk 8
Frisones Santa Bárbara 9
Catherine Anderson 10
Douwe Jan Westra 10
Dominique Van ‘t Hof 3
Tsjikke Dijkstra 11
Fronie Santema 5
Grietsje Ensing 3
Cordula Hermes 10
Imke Leemans 10
Mieke Bon 10
Julia Vogel 10
Jerôme Tehupeiory 10
Katya Koletzki 1
lydia mastenbroek 9
Mariska Mier 7
Mieke Biesma 10
Monique Thornley 10
Jeen Mulder 10
gm rozema 10
Grytsje van der Zee 6
Stijnie Kuiper 10
Nadeen Davis 1
Wytske Postma 10